(no subject)

Date: 2014-05-07 05:09 pm (UTC)
No, because the same rules that say it takes zero time also say that the peasant at the end can only throw it as hard as a single peasant.

I mean, that IS "the peasant railgun", but the peasant railgun doesn't work, under the rules. Whereas the instant FTL communication and package delivery does work.
This account has disabled anonymous posting.
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
No Subject Icon Selected
More info about formatting

Profile

theweaselking: (Default)theweaselking
Page generated Aug. 18th, 2025 08:25 pm